The new album from The Fresh & Onlys is out on 10 June via Mexican Summer, and we heard the first cut 'Bells of Paonia' about a month ago. They're back with the album's second fantastic single, a track called 'Animal of One', and while 'Bells' was low-tempo and laid back, 'Animal of One' is a vintage-pop, beach-ready song that's going to get you ready for summer.

Stream 'Animal of One' over at NPR.

  • Tracklist:
  • 01. Home Is Where?
  • 02. Who Let the Devil
  • 03. Bells of Paonia
  • 04. Animal of One
  • 05. I’m Awake
  • 06. Hummingbird
  • 07. April Fools
  • 08. Ballerina
  • 09. Candy
  • 10. Madness