"I wanted to make an album driven by melody and song writing because catchiness is the hardest thing you can do," said Ian Parton of The Go! Team's first album in over four years, and thanks to NPR we can find out if he was successful or not, right now!

The album is released on March 23rd via Memphis Industries.

  • The Scene Between tracklisting:
  • What D'You Say?
  • The Scene Between
  • Waking The Jetstream
  • Rolodex The Seasons
  • Blowtorch
  • Did You Know?
  • Gaffa Tape Bikini
  • Catch Me On The Rebound
  • The Floating Felt Tip
  • Her Last Wave
  • The Art of Getting By (Song For Heaven's Gate)
  • Reason Left to Destroy