American Funk duo The Internet are releasing their sophomore album Feel Good tomorrow, but they have decided to give us an anticipated gift: the entire album is available for free streaming on the label's Soundcloud.

Feel Good follows the band's 2011 debut, Purple Naked Ladies, and includes guests like Mac Miller, Yuna, Tay Walker or Jesse Boykins III. The album was produced by Neptunes' Chad Hugo, Thundercat and Mike Einziger.

See Also: Listen To Full Album Streams On The 405