Animal Collective's Josh Dibb, aka Deakin, announced recently that he had completed work on his debut solo album, that he began working on in 2009 via Kickstarter. But now, Sleep Cycle is here to stream, (although it will be digitally released on Friday,) along with a video for album track 'Just Am." Find the full tracklist below.

  • Sleep Cycle:
  • 01 Golden Chords
  • 02 Just Am
  • 03 Shadow Mine
  • 04 Footy
  • 05 Seed Song
  • 06 Good House