South London R&B artist Moko has a soulful new track for us today, 'Honey Cocaine', off of her upcoming debut EP Black. She caught the attention of MTA/Universal as well, as they're putting out that EP on October 20th! Stream 'Honey Cocaine' and take a look at the tracklisting for Black below.

  • 1. Freeze
  • 2. Hand On Heart
  • 3. Summon the Strength
  • 4. Honey Cocaine