You may have noticed the numbers in the titles of each track that’s already been released from Thug Entrancer's new album Death After Life, and they may have seemed a little incomplete. Well that's because the whole album is an eight part suite comprised of 'Death After Life I' through 'Death After Life VIII'. The ever-shifting, pulsing, glitch tracks are a little hard to take out of context but the album is now here for you to listen to the way the Chicago-based producer intended; in its entirety.

Death After Life is release on February 10th via Mexican Summer imprint Software.

Wanna hear more music like this? Check out 405 Radio.