"It's an album that would work as well on sandy beaches in the hot sun with a cocktail in hand as in a sweaty basement club with very little lighting. Any reservations you might it because we're only now getting a debut album, throw them away. Just throw them as far as you possibly can away, because it's been worth the wait. It's Album Time is exactly what the Todd Terje album we've been waiting so long for should sound like; cheeky, clever, and well and truly packed to the rafters with incredible tunes."

That's what we thought of Todd Terje's new album, but what do you think? Listen to it below courtesy of NPR and let us know in the comment section below. The album is released on April 7th.

  • Tracklisting:
  • 01. Intro (it's Album time)
  • 02. Leisure Suit Preben
  • 03. Preben Goes to Acapulco
  • 04. Svensk Sås
  • 05. Strandbar
  • 06. Delorean Dynamite
  • 07. Johnny and Mary [ft. Bryan Ferry]
  • 08. Alfonso Muskedunder
  • 09. Swing Star part I
  • 10. Swing Star part II
  • 11. Oh Joy
  • 12. Inspector Norse

Head here to submit your own review of this album.