Here's a sneak preview of our Viet Cong review (coming this week): "Fuck the acrid stench of banality emanating from modern rock. Listen to Viet Cong."

You can listen to the album below courtesy of NPR. Viet Cong is released on January 19th via Jagjaguwar.

  • Tracklisting:
  • 01. Newspaper Spoons
  • 02. Pointless Experience
  • 03. March Of Progress
  • 04. Bunker Buster
  • 05. Continental Shelf
  • 06. Silhouettes
  • 07. Death

Head here to submit your own review of this album.