Sup Pop Records have today announced they will be releasing a box set of four out-of-print records by postpunk Aussies feedtime (deliberately spelt with a lower case f). The package is entitled The Aberrant Years and features the bands first four albums: Feedtime, Shovel, Cooper-S and Suction. The release is due out on March 12th.

You can listen to a selection of tracks picked by Mark Arm below: