Suede kicked off the crazy music news week last Monday with the release of 'Barriers' - but now they're back with more information surrounding their new album, Bloodsports.

The release date has been confirmed for March 18th, with their new single 'It Starts And Ends With You' getting a release on the same day. Check out the tracklisting below, along with the album art.

  • 1. Barriers
  • 2. Snowblind
  • 3. It Starts And Ends With You
  • 4. Sabotage
  • 5. For The Strangers
  • 6. Hit Me
  • 7. Sometimes I Feel I’ll Float Away
  • 8. What Are You Not Telling me?
  • 9. Always
  • 10. Faultlines