Following all the rumours that Sufjan Stevens would be releasing a new Christmas album this year, the Michigan man has announced that he'll be releasing Silver & Gold: Songs for Christmas, Vols. 6-10 on November 13th via Asthmatic Kitty Records.

The album is made up of 5 EPs recorded between 2006 and 2010, and will feature the likes of Aaron and Bryce Dessner (The National), Richard Reed Parry (Arcade Fire), DM Stith (The Revival Hour, Asthmatic Kitty recording artist), Cat Martino (Sufjan’s right-hand woman on all things Age of Adz), Sebastian Krueger (Inlets), Gabriel Kahane, Vesper Stamper, and members of Danielson.

More info on the special edition release of the album can be found here, and the artwork/stream of 'Christmas Unicorn' can be found below.