We announced last month details of a new Summer Camp single 'Better Off Without You' for a September release, and thought ourselves pretty excited by that. But listen to this piece of news...

The London-duo that make-up Summer Camp, Jeremy Warmsley and Elizabeth Sankey, have announced details of their full length debut album, titled Welcome to Condale on October 31st through Apricot Recording Company / Moshi Moshi. A couple of tracks you may already be familiar with in the shape of 'Ghost Train' and live favourite 'Summer Camp'.


1. Better Off Without You Brian Krakow
2. I Want You
3. Losing My Mind
4. Summer Camp
5. Nobody Knows You
6. Down
7. Welcome to Condale
8. Done Forever
9. Last American Virgin
10. Ghost Train
11. 1988

You can Pre-order the album, and 'Pledge' funds for it here