The magnificent Summer Camp have announced details of their second album, the follow-up to 2011's Welcome To Condale.

The self-titled album will be released on September 9th via Moshi Moshi, with the tracklisting/artwork looking like this:

  • 1. The End
  • 2. Fresh
  • 3. Crazy
  • 4. Keep Falling
  • 5. Two Chords
  • 6. Fighters
  • 7. I Got You
  • 8. Everything Has Changed
  • 9. Phone Call
  • 10. Night Drive
  • 11. Pink Summer

The band have also announced they'll be headlining Heaven, London on November 27th, with tickets on sale now from here. Want a bigger dose of Summer Camp news? Check out this album trailer: