Norwegian singer-songwriter Susanne Sundfør has announced she'll be releasing the follow-up to her 2015 LP Ten Love Songs this summer. Music For People In Trouble is due out on August 25th via Bella Union and is preceded by single 'Undercover', which you can stream below.

The new LP, which is described as "raw and honest" in the press release, finds Sundfør going back to her singer-songwriter roots as she reconnects with herself. She calls Music For People In Trouble "medicine", linking the effect the album has with the concept of catharsis, of liberation and healing through art.

Susanne Sundfør will hit the road later this month and will play the Scott Walker Tribute at the BBC Proms in July.