Suuns will deliver their third studio album Hold/Still on April 15 and will support the "eerily beautiful, meticulously played suite of music that embraces opposites and makes a virtue of cognitive dissonance," with a major tour.

"Hold/Still is a cerebral exploration of how to take live and analogue instruments and create a deeply textured electronic record," the band's press release states. The first single, 'Translate,' acts as a defining song on the album and one the band has been reworking for years.

Watch the video and find all forthcoming tour dates below.

  • HOLD/STILL TRACKLIST:
  • 1. Fall
  • 2. Instrument
  • 3. UN-NO
  • 4. Resistance
  • 5. Mortise and Tenon
  • 6. Translate
  • 7. Brainwash
  • 8. Careful
  • 9. Paralyzer
  • 10. Nobody Can Save Me Now
  • 11. Infinity
  • SUUNS TOUR DATES:
  • Thu. Apr. 7 - Sainte-Therese, QC @ Bar le Cha-Cha
  • Sat. Apr. 9 - Saint-Casimir, QC @ La Taverne
  • Fri. Apr. 15 - Quebec City, QC @ L’Anti
  • Sat. Apr. 16 - Carleton, QC @ La Naufraqeur
  • Wed. Apr. 20 - Montreal, QC @ La Tulipe
  • Thu. Apr. 21 - Ottawa, ON @ St. Alban’s Church
  • Fri. Apr. 22 - Toronto, ON @ Adelaide Hall
  • Thu. May 19 - Berlin, DE @ Berghain
  • Fri. May 20 - Amsterdam, NL @ Melkweg
  • Sat. May 21 - Lille, FR @ Grand Mix
  • Sun. May 22 - Brussels, BE @ La Nuit De Botanqiue Festival
  • Tue. May 24 - London, UK @ ICA
  • Fri. May 27 - Neustreliz, DE @ Immergut Festival
  • Sat. May 28 - KleinReifling, AT @ Seewiesen Festival
  • Mon. May 30 - Paris, FR @ TBD
  • Wed. June 1 - Barcelona, ES @ Primavera Sound
  • Sun. June 5 - Mannheim, DE @ Maifield Derby Festival
  • Wed. June 8 - Rome, IT @ Monk
  • Thu. June 9 – Ravenna, IT @ Beaches Brew Festival