British shoegazers Swervedriver have announced they'll be reuniting for a new album, their first in 17 years. I Wasn't Born To Lose You is due out on March 3rd via Cobraside and follows 1998's 99th Dream.

The band has also shared one of the LP's first tasters, 'Setting Sun', which joins 2013's 'Deep Wound' on the album's line-up. It will be released as a single on January 13th, backed with a cover of Television's 'Days'.

They'll be playing a string of US concerts this March. No EU/UK concerts have been announced for 2015 as of yet.

I Wasn't Born to Lose You's tracklisting is as follows:

  • 01. 'Autodidact'
  • 02. 'Last Rites'
  • 03. 'For a Day Like Tomorrow'
  • 04. 'Setting Sun'
  • 05. 'Everso'
  • 06. 'English Subtitles'
  • 07. 'Red Queen Arms Race'
  • 08. 'Deep Wound'
  • 09. 'Lone Star'
  • 10. 'I Wonder?'