Fresh from playing SXSW, Birmingham's Swim Deep are previewing their new single, 'She Changes The Weather'.

Taken from their debut album, Where The Heaven We Are, the track sparkles and shimmers with ethereal grace.

The single is released on May 6th with the album following on July 29th.

Tour Dates:

  • 30.03.13 Stockton Stockton Calling
  • 02.05.13 Liverpool Sound City
  • 04.05.13 Leeds Live at Leeds
  • 18.05.13 Brighton The Great Escape
  • 25.05.13 Bristol Dot to Dot
  • 26.05.13 Nottingham Dot To Dot
  • 27.05.13 Edinburgh Cabaret Voltaire
  • 28.05.13 Manchester Deaf Institute
  • 29.05.13 London Village Underground
  • 31.05.13 Birmingham Institute