TDE's Ab-Soul didn't give us too much time to get ready to take in his forthcoming album DWTW (Do What Thou Wilt) which is out this Friday. Along with the album announcement, Soul already released his lead single 'Threatening Nature,' and now, he's released the long-awaited album's tracklist.

DWTW will feature ScHoolboy Q, Mac Miller, SZA, Teedra Moses and more. Find the full tracklist below.

  • 1. "Raw (Backwards)" f. Zacari (Prod. Juice Of All Trades)
  • 2. "Braille" f. Bas (prod. Wondagurl)
  • 3. "Huey Knew" f. Da$h (prod. Willie B)
  • 4. "Threatening Nature" (prod. PakkMusicGroup)
  • 5. "Womanogamy" (prod. DJ FU, Eardrummers)
  • 6. "Invocation" f. Kokaine (prod. Rahki)
  • 7. "Wifey Vs. WiFi" // "P.M.S" (prod. Skhye Hutch)
  • 8. "Beat the Case" f. ScHoolboy Q (prod. Skhye Hutch) // "Straight Crooked" (prod. Tae Beast)
  • 9. "Portishead in the Morning" (prod. PakkMusicGroup) // "Her World" (prod. Antydote)
  • 10. "God's a Girl?" (prod. PakkMusicGroup)
  • 11. "Now You Know" (prod. ASAP P on the Boards)
  • 12. "D.R.U.G.S." (prod. FrancisGotHeat)
  • 13. "Evil Genius" f. Teedra Moses & Javonté (prod. FrancisGotHeat & Tommy Black)
  • 14. "Lonely Soul" f. Punch (prod. Sounwave) // "The Law (Prelude)" f. SZA (prod. Thundercat)
  • 15. "The Law" f. Mac Miller & Rapsody (prod. Bentley Haze)
  • 16"YMF" (prod. Bentley Haze)