Before Brooklyn rapper Talib Kweli delivers his upcoming Prisoner of Conscious LP in October, he has come out with a new 18-track mixtape with Z-Trip entitled Attack the Block. The effort features rappers such as Lil Wayne, Killer Mike, and Ab-Soul, with production provided by the likes of 9th Wonder and Boi 1da.

Stream and download the mixtape below via Datpiff.