Tall Ships have confirmed they'll be releasing a new single this April.

The band will release will release 'Phosphorescence' on 15th April via Big Scary Monsters/Blood And Biscuits, which is taken from their debut album Everything Touching (an album we like a lot).

In addition to that, the band have added new European dates to their current tour, which you can see below the single stream.

  • Thu, 28th Feb - The Fleece, Bristol, UK
  • Fri, 1st March - Inc. Falmouth, Falmouth, UK
  • Sat, 2nd March - Sunflower Lounge, Birmingham, UK
  • Sun, 3rd March - Brudenell Social Club, Leeds, UK
  • Tue, 5th March - Kazimer, Liverpool, UK
  • Wed, 6th March - Firebug, Leicester, UK
  • Thu, 7th March - Scala, London, UK
  • Tue, 9th April - Point Ephemere, Paris, France
  • Wed, 10th April - Nijdrop, Opwijk, Belgium
  • Thu, 11th April - Patronaat, Haarlem, Netherlands
  • Fri, 12th April - Muziekgieterij, Maastricht, Netherlands
  • Sat, 13th April - W2, Den Bosch, Netherlands
  • Sun, 14th April - Molotow Bar, Hamburg, Germany
  • Mon, 15th April - Underground 2, Koln, Germany
  • Tue, 16th April - Comet, Berlin, Germany
  • Wed, 17th April - Muffatcafe, Munchen, Germany
  • Thu, 18th April - La Parenthese, Nyon, Switzerland
  • Sat, 20th April - Out Of The Crowd Festival, Luxembourg, Luxembourg
  • Sun, 21st April - La Peniche, Lille, France