Tamaryn has announced she'll be releasing her new album (her third) this summer. Cranekiss is out on August 28th via Mexican Summer and its first single 'Hands All Over Me' has just been unveiled.

Cranekiss follows 2012's Tender New Signs, and features Weekend's Shaun Durkan, as well as production from Jorge Elbrecht (Violens, Lansing-Dreiden). Tamaryn has also announced she'll be playing a one-off London show at Hoxton Bar & Grill on June 8th. Good news all around.

Check out 'Hands All Over Me', along with the album's tracklist, below.

  • Cranekiss:
  • 01. 'Cranekiss'
  • 02. 'Hands All Over Me'
  • 03. 'Last'
  • 04. 'Collection'
  • 05. 'Keep Calling'
  • 06. 'Softcore'
  • 07. 'Fade Away Slow'
  • 08. 'I Wont Be Found'
  • 09. 'Sugar Fix'
  • 10. 'Intruder (Waking You Up)'