Founded by ex-M83 member, Nicholas Fromageau, Team Ghost have today announced that debut album Rituals is due to be released on February 18th. While you wait for the LP however, you can look forward to the imminent release of an EP, which features the belter of a track, 'Dead Film Star'.

The tracklisting is as follows:

  • 1. Dead Film Star
  • 2. Away
  • 3. Para One and Tacteel remix
  • 4. Tepr remix

Check out the chilling video, released last week, for 'Dead Film Star' below: