Team Ghost release their new EP Celebrate What You Can't See, via Sonic Cathedral Recordings on October 11. The EP will be available on seven-inch vinyl and as a digital download. Team Ghost, if you're not already acquainted with their atmospheric , wall of sound shoegaze lovliness, is the new band formed by Nicolas Fromageau, founding member of M83 alongside Anthony Gonzalez. Celebrate What You Can’t See finds Team Ghost at their most blissed out, coupling two celestial instrumentals with two slow-burning mini-epics. The full track listing is as follows: 1. High Hopes 2. Celebrate What You Can't See 3. It's Been A Long Way, But We're Free 4. Signs & Wonders 5. Into My Arms (digital only). Download a free MP3 of 'Signs & Wonders' here Team Ghost are in the UK next weekend for Lodestar Festival (September 4) and Offset Festival (September 5). They will return for a series of dates in October, including shows at The CAMP Basement, London on October 14 and In The City, Manchester on October 15.