Teen Daze has announced a new LP titled The Inner Mansions, an album that will see the artist go to previously unheard territory, displaying a more dense & spiritual output. In equally good news, Teen Daze has released the first track from the upcoming LP, a track titled 'New Life' which you can hear below via SoundCloud.

The Inner Mansions will be released on November 6th through Lefse Records and you can view the tracklisting for the LP below, along with two special tour dates for the musician.

  • Track Listing:
  • 1. New Life
  • 2. Divided Loyalties
  • 3. Garden 1
  • 4. Discipleship
  • 5. By Love
  • 6. Union
  • 7. Garden 2
  • 8. Spirit
  • 9. The Heart of God
  • 10. Always Returning (Brian Eno) (Bonus Track)
  • Show Dates:
  • September 21st - San Francisco, CA - 103 Harriet (w/ Neon Indian, Kuedo and Yalls)
  • September 22nd - Vancouver, BC - The Biltmore (w/ Shout Out Out Out Out)