Husband and wife dreamy pop duo, Tennis have a new album coming. Yours Conditionally will be released on March 10 on the pair's own label, Mutually Detrimental, and include ten works of pop art, including their new single 'In the Morning I'll Be Better.'

The song was written by Alaina and Patrick about "precariousness of our lives" and today it received some retro-inspired visuals to match the song's tone. Watch and find the forthcoming album's tracklist below.

  • Yours Conditionally Tracklisting:
  • In The Morning I’ll Be Better
  • My Emotions Are Blinding
  • Fields of Blue
  • Ladies Don’t Play Guitar
  • Matrimony
  • Baby Don’t Believe
  • Please Don’t Ruin This For Me
  • 10 Minutes 10 Years
  • Modern Woman
  • Island Music