Tennis have announced they'll be releasing a new album this September. Titled Ritual In Repeat, the full length follows 2013's Small Sound EP, and is due out on September 9th via Communion.

The duo have also been kind enough to share the album's tracklisting and its first single, 'Never Work For Free' (check them both out below). Ritual was produced by Patrick Carney (The Black Keys), Jim Eno (Spoon), and Richard Swift (the Shins).

  • 01. Night Vision
  • 02. Never Work for Free
  • 03. Needle and a Knife
  • 04. I'm Callin'
  • 05. Bad Girls
  • 06. Timothy
  • 07. Viv Without the N
  • 08. Wounded Heart
  • 09. This Isn't My Song
  • 10. Solar on the Rise
  • 11. Meter & Line