We've collected everything from The 405 New Music page in one playlist and all you have to do is push play.

Today's New Music Playlist features a new release from Baby in Vain, Amen Dunes' latest single 'I Can't Dig It', 'Eurydice' by The Pains of Being Pure at Heart and much more! If you're a new artist and want to submit a track for us to check out, head here. You might just end up on a future playlist.

Receive our new music playlist via email.