We've collected everything from The 405 New Music page in one playlist and all you have to do is push play.

Today's new music playlist features 'Embrace Me' by The Naked Eye, all 10 tracks from this week's Told Ya!, Mokadem's take on Lykke Li's 'No Rest For The Wicked', a new track from The Dø and much more! If you're a new artist and want to submit a track for us to check out, head here. You might just end up on a future playlist.

Receive our new music playlist via email.