We've collected everything from The 405 New Music page in one playlist and all you have to do is push play.

Today's new music playlist features three 405 premieres: a Murci remix of MNEK's 'Every Little Word', Milwaukee Banks' new track 'Sweater Made of Gold' and Big Cosmos' new EP Anatomy Atlas. You'll also find a new Drake track and much more! If you're a new artist and want to submit a track for us to check out, head here. You might just end up on a future playlist.

Receive our new music playlist via email.

Wanna hear more music like this? Check out 405 Radio, or our New Music section.