Today's roundup includes My Latest Novel, Post War Years, Passion Pit and Sunset Rubdown. Sunset Rubdown Sunset Rubdown (pictured above) are heading on a massive American tour to support their new album, Dragonslayer, which is out on the 23rd of June. http://www.sunsetrubdown.net/ Post War Years Post War Years have just released their new album, The Greats and The Happenings, through Wealth. http://www.myspace.com/thempostwaryears Passion Pit Passion Pit are heading back over here in October! OCTOBER UK HEADLINE TOUR DATES: 21 - Leadmill, Sheffield 22 - University 2, Northumbria 23 - Garage, Glasgow 24 - Club Academy, Manchester 26 - O2 Academy, Oxford 27 - Koko, London 30 - Anson Rooms, Bristol 31 - University, Southampton November 01 - O2 Academy 2, Birmingham http://www.myspace.com/passionpitjams My Latest Novel My Latest Novel are on tour! Check them out at the following dates: Wednesday 20 May – CAMBRIDGE - Portland Arms Thursday 21 May – BIRMINGHAM - Flapper & Firkin Friday 22 May – OXFORD - Bar Academy Saturday 23 May – BATH - Moles Sunday 24 May – CARDIFF - Clwb Ifor Bach Monday 25 May – LONDON - Bush Hall (album launch show in association with LineofBestfit and the Moonshine Jamboree) FLYER ATTACHED Tuesday 26 May – NOTTINGHAM - Bodega Social Wednesday 27 May – SWANSEA – Monkey (SWN Festival Tour) Thursday 28 May – WREXHAM - Central Station (SWN Festival Tour) Friday 29 May – ABERSWYTH - Constitution Hill (SWN Festival Tour) Friday 5 June – EDINBURGH – Sneaky Pete’s (album launch show) Saturday 6 June – GLASGOW – Stereo (album launch show) Sunday 21 June – DUNDEE - Doghouse Friday 7 August – LEICESTER – Summer Sundae festival (Rising Stage) http://www.mylatestnovel.com/