The Adult Swim Singles Program is a summer-long free-for-all of gratis downloads from the ultra-hip TV channel. This year's release schedule sees tracks from Madlib, Freddie Gibbs, Andy Stott, Miguel and Lightning Bolt.

The program of downloads starts with '36" Chain' by El-P and Killer Mike, a track taken from their forthcoming Run the Jewels project.

The full release scheudle is as follows:

  • El-P + Killer Mike = Run The Jewels “36″ Chain”
  • Kitty (prod. by Hot Sugar)
  • METZ
  • Dan Deacon
  • Friendzone (ft. Mykki Blanco)
  • Autre Ne Veut
  • Madlib + Freddie Gibbs (ft. Karreim Riggins)
  • Mac DeMarco
  • Lightning Bolt
  • Lil B
  • Marnie Stern
  • Captain Murphy ft. Viktor Vaughn
  • Andy Stott
  • Pig Destroyer
  • Miguel