The Antlers will release the follow up to the absolutely stunning Hospice on June 13th through Transgressive Records. The album is entitled Bust Apart and you can see the tracklisting below. Photobucket 1. I Don’t Want Love 2. French Exit 3. Parentheses 4. No Widows 5. Rolled Together 6. Every Night My Teeth Are Falling Out 7. Tiptoe 8. Hounds 9. Corsicana 10. Putting the Dog to Sleep Live Dates May 12 – Heaven, London May 13 – Club Academy, Manchester May 14 – Concorde 2, Brighton @ The Great Escape