The Antlers have followed up that teaser video from last week by announcing details of their new album.

The follow-up to 2011's Burst Apart is titled Familiars and will be released on June 16th via Transgressive in the UK, and the following day in the states on Anti-. Check out the tracklisting below, along with the video for its opening track, 'Palace'.

  • Tracklisting:
  • 01. Palace
  • 02. Doppelgänger
  • 03. Hotel
  • 04. Intruders
  • 05. Director
  • 06. Revisited
  • 07. Parade
  • 08. Surrender
  • 09. Refuge

"We won't need to take a ton of pictures / It won’t be easy to believe / the day we wake inside a secret place that everyone can see."

Wanna hear a continuous stream of music on the site? Check out 405 Radio, or our New Music section. Both are filled with great music.