Check out another slice from The Antlers' forthcoming new EP, Undersea, which is set for a release on July 30th through Transgressive (July 24th in North America via Anti-).

Yesterday we were treated to the opening track 'Drift Dive', and today we're presented with 'Crest', which knocks it out of the water (excuse the pun). [NPR]

Undersea track list:

  • 1. Drift Dive – 4:48
  • 2. Endless Ladder – 8:30
  • 3. Crest – 3:42
  • 4. Zelda – 5:31