This November sees the release of The Man with the Iron Fists directorial debut from the Wu Tang Clan's RZA and as you would expect the movies soundtrack features some big hitters. Fellow Wu Tang members and the cream of the hip hop crop team up on various tracks as well as a new track from Kanye West called 'White Dress'.

RZA even brings in The Black Keys for the opening track entitled 'The Baddest Man Alive' while Raekwon and Pusha T pair up for 'Tick Tock' and you can watch Method Man, Freddie Gibbs and Streetlife's video to 'Built For This' which features still from the film which stars the likes of Lucy Liu, Russell Crowe and RZA himself.

The soundtrack is out on October 23rd with the movie in cinemas on November 2nd, full tracklisting below.

    The Man With the Iron Fists Soundtrack Tracklist:

  • 01. The Black Keys & RZA – “The Baddest Man Alive”
  • 02. Ghostface Killah, M.O.P & Pharoahe Monch – “Black Out”v
  • 03. Kanye West – “White Dress”
  • 04. The Revelations feat. Tre Williams – “I Forgot To Be Your Lover”
  • 05. Talib Kweli & RES – “Get Your Way (Sex as a Weapon)”
  • 06. Raekwon, Ghostface Killah & Kool G. Rap – “Rivers of Blood”
  • 07. Method Man, Freddie Gibbs & StreetLife – “Built for This”
  • 08. 24 Carat Black – “Poverty’s Paradise”
  • 09. Killa Sin – “The Archer”
  • 10. RZA & Flatbush Zombies – “Just Blowin’ In The Wind”
  • 12. Corrine Bailey Rae – “Chains”
  • 13. Pusha T & Raekwon – “Tick Tock”
  • 14. Frances Yip – “Green is the Mountain”
  • 15. The Wu-Tang Clan – “Six Directions of Boxing”
  • 16. Mabel John – “Your Good Thing Is About To End”