The Blow have set a date for the release of their new self-titled album. The LP will drop on November 18th, and is the band's first release in seven years.

"Making this album was an odyssey of experimentation," says the pair in a PR statement. "These songs trace the arc of our somersault into the unknown, holding hands, going backwards through the air, watching to see where we land."

Check out the tracklist, and album track 'Make It Up', below.

  • 1. Make It Up
  • 2. A Kiss
  • 3. From the Future
  • 4. I Tell Myself Everything
  • 5. Invisible
  • 6. Likely Girls
  • 7. Hey
  • 8. The Spector
  • 9. Not Dead Yet
  • 10. You're My light

Remember to head over to our 'News' section to keep up to date with all the latest Music & Culture news.