The Cave Singers have announced they'll be releasing a new album this coming March.

The band's fourth album, Noami, will be released via Jagjaguwar on March 4th 2013.

Yeah that might be a few months away, but to plug the gap the band are streaming the first single from the album, 'Have To Pretend'. Have a listen below.

  • Tracklisting for Naomi
  • Canopy
  • Have to Pretend
  • No Tomorrows
  • It's A Crime
  • Week to Week
  • Evergreens
  • Shine
  • Karen's Car
  • Easy Way
  • Northern Lights
  • Early Moon
  • When the World