The Child of Lov has announced he'll be releasing his debut album on May 6th through Double Six.

The self-titled album was recorded at Damon Albarn's studio 13 in London and features contributions from, Thundercat, DOOM and of course, Damon Albarn (it would be rude not to include him, right?).

Check out the album trailer and tracklisting below.

  • 1. Call Me Up
  • 2. Heal
  • 3. One Day (feat. Damon Albarn)
  • 4. Living The Circle
  • 5. Give Me
  • 6. Go With The Wind
  • 7. Owl (feat. DOOM)
  • 8. Fly
  • 9. Warrior
  • 10. Give It To The People