On September 25th, The Dead Weather (Jack White, Alison Mosshart, Dean Fertita and Jack Lawrence) will release their third album Dodge and Burn via White's own Third Man Records. The LP will feature previously unveiled tracks 'Open Up (That's Enough)', 'Rough Detective', 'Buzzkill(er)', and 'It's Just Too Bad', but now the band have shared the first proper single from the forthcoming release: the video for 'I Feel Love (Every Million Miles)' is now streaming exclusively via TIDAL here.

They've also announced Dodge and Burn will be available for pre-order this Friday August 21st, and that digital pre-orders will receive the new single as an instant download.