Canadian band The Dears are set to return in March with the release of their fifth studio album, Degeneration Street. Aside from a new drummer, Jeff Luciani , The Dears of 2011 consists of past members Roberto Arquilla, Robert Benvie, Patrick Krief as well as mainstays Natalia Yanchak and Lightburn. Clocking in at just under an hour, the 14-track album is set for release Match 14th via Dangerbirds Records.