The Deer Tracks (David Lehnberg and Elin Lindfors) have been out of action for a while, but fear not, they're back! They signed to The Control Group and will be releasing a trilogy of records titled The Archer Trilogy. The Archer Trilogy Pt. 1 EP will kick things off on March 15th. Part 2 of the trilogy will be an LP available this summer followed by a second EP as the final installation. We have the video for 'Ram Ram' (download here) for you to check out.