Last spring, The Felice Brothers met what band members called “a cloud of misfortune” when the band’s home was nearly destroyed, along with several other unfortunate instances. In the wake of it, the band is releasing twenty new songs: eight traditional folk songs and twelve brand new ones. The proceeds will go to the band’s effort to buy a brand new touring vehicle, which was destroyed in Vermont. The group will also begin production of their newest album using the proceeds.

Sales of God Bless You Amigo, the name of the 20-song collection, start at $5. You can, however, contribute more if you so feel. All sales are available as digital downloads, but there will also be physical copies available. Order here.

In addition, you can download one of the new songs ‘Lincoln Continental,’ here via Rolling Stone.