The Field (aka experimental techno producer Axel Willner) has announced the release of his third album Looping State of Mind.

Set for release on October 24th via Kompakt, Looping State of Mind is the follow up to his critically acclaimed 2007 debut album From Here We Go Sublime and 2009's Yesterday and Today.


  • 01 Is This Power
  • 02 It's Up There
  • 03 Burned Out
  • 04 Arpeggiated Love
  • 05 Looping State Of Mind
  • 06 Then It's White
  • 07 Sweet Slow Baby