American Indie veterans The Flaming Lips have revealed that Bon Iver and Yoko Ono are the latest names to be added to their forthcoming collaborative compilation with a Record Store Day released date being muted. Other names include Death Cab for Cutie and Nick Cave with the likes of Ke$ha, Erykah Badu and Lykke Li expected to join them.

We'll let you know when we have more info on the release.