Kansas City based five-piece, The Get Up Kids, return in February with a new studio album entitled These Are Rules, the band’s fifth full-length release and the first on their own Quality Hill Records label. Seven years after what looked like the band’s final album, These Are Rules, is set for release on February 28th. Meanwhile, The Get Up Kids new single ‘Automatic’, which is available to listen to now via the band’s Myspace, is out January 24th via Quality Hill Records. Photobucket www.myspace.com/thegetupkids www.thegetupkids.com