Feel Something, the new record from The History of Apple Pie, isn't out until the end of September, but they've already shared one track 'Shake' featuring Gary Jarman of The Cribs, and today a new song has surfaced, 'Tame'. The song is its official lead single and it's as sweet as apple pie (sorry, I had to) with some lovely atmospheric elements thrown in there for good measure. It's an all around solid indie-pop track, and you can listen to it below.

  • Tracklist:
  • 01 “Come Undone”
  • 02 “Tame”
  • 03 “Keep Wondering”
  • 04 “Special Girl”
  • 05 “Jamais Vu”
  • 06 “Puzzles”
  • 07 “Don’t You Wanna Be”
  • 08 “Ordinary Boy”
  • 09 "Snowball"
  • 10 “Just Like This”
  • 11 “Shake” feat. Gary Jarman, The Cribs (bonus track, LP only)

Wanna hear more music like this? Check out 405 Radio, or our New Music section.