The Hood Internet, who we've celebrated on the site quite a few times over the past year for their stellar mashups, have announced details of their first 'sample free' original album, which they spoke about when we interviewed them back in March.

FEAT will be released on September 18th via Decon, and features the likes of Class Actress, Hooray For Earth, BBYU and many more. Check out the tracklisting below the trailer.

  • 1 Critical Captions [ft. Class Actress and Cadence Weapon]
  • 2 One For The Record Books [ft. AC Newman and Sims]
  • 3 More Fun [ft. Psalm One and TOBAXXO]
  • 4 Nothing Should Be a Surprise [ft. Isaiah Toothtaker and ShowYouSuck]
  • 5 Exonerated [ft. Zambri, Hooray for Earth, and Junior Pande]
  • 6 Won't Fuck Us Over [ft. BBU and Annie Hart]
  • 7 Do You Give Up Now [ft. Donwill, My Gold Mask, and Junior Pande]
  • 8 Our Finest China [ft. the Rosebuds and Astronautalis]
  • 9 Uzi Water Gun [ft. Millionyoung, Kenan Bell, and the Chain Gang of 1974]
  • 10 These Things Are Nice [ft. Kid Static, Slow Witch, and Kleenex Girl Wonder]