The ever popular series The Hunger Games have revealed the tracklisting for the soundtrack for the next movie in the trilogy, Catching Fire, and it's surprisingly pretty kickass. It features original songs from The National, Lorde, The Weeknd, Antony and the Johnsons, and Of Monsters and Men. Oh, and Christina Aguilera because why not, right? The soundtrack is out on November 19th via Republic Records. A new track from Coldplay, 'Atlas,' can be streamed below.

  • 01 Coldplay: 'Atlas'
  • 02 Of Monsters and Men: 'Silhouettes'
  • 03 Sia: 'Elastic Heart' [ft. the Weeknd and Diplo]
  • 04 The National: 'Lean'
  • 05 Christina Aguilera: 'We Remain'
  • 06 The Weeknd: 'Devil May Cry'
  • 07 Imagine Dragons: 'Who We Are'
  • 08 Lorde: 'Everybody Wants to Rule the World'
  • 09 The Lumineers: 'Gale Song'
  • 10 Ellie Goulding: 'Mirror'
  • 11 Patti Smith: 'Capital Letter'
  • 12 Santigold: 'Shooting Arrows at the Sky'
  • 13 Mikky Ekko: 'Place for Us'
  • 14 Phantogram: 'Lights'
  • 15 Antony and the Johnsons: 'Angel on Fire'

See Also: Azealia Banks Accuses Lady Gaga Of Plagiarism