The initial line-up for Pitchfork Music Festival has been unveiled, with the likes of Godspeed You! Black Emperor and A$AP Rocky amongst the first names announced.

The festival, which takes place at Chicago's Union Park July 13-15th, will play host to the following bands:

Vampire Weekend, Feist, Godspeed You! Black Emperor, Hot Chip, Araabmuzik, A$ap Rocky, The Field, Liturgy, Kendrick Lamar, Grimes, Cloud Nothings, Tim Hecker, And Willis Earl Beal.

For more information/tickets, head to