OFWGKTA's Syd tha Kyd and her partner in crime Matt Martians, aka The Internet, have been a bit secretive up until now regarding the details of their new album but today we can reveal the tracklisting/artwork for Feel Good.

As per the tracklist that's been shared by the band, guest spots will be taken up by Jesse Boykins III, Mac Miller, Yuna and Tay Walker, with production help from none other than Chad Hugo of The Neptunes and Mike Einziger.

Soul-filled and funky and featuring much more of Syd's vocal talents and upfront, personal style, the LP is due out on September 24th.

Check the cover art below and see the full tracklist below that.

The Internet -Feel Good


  • 1. Tellem (Intro)
  • 2. Sunset (feat. Yuna)
  • 3. Dont’cha
  • 4. You Don’t Even Know (feat. Tay Walker)
  • 5. Pupil | The Patience
  • 6. Red Balloon
  • 7. Cloud Of Our Own
  • 8. Runnin’ (feat. Tay Walker)
  • 9. Matt’s Apartment
  • 10. Shadow Dance
  • 11. Wanders Of The Mind (feat. Mac Miller)
  • 12. Partners In Crime Part Two
  • 13. Higher Times (feat. Jesse Boykins III)

See Also: The 405 Brings You A New Way To Discover Music